Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 22 Feb 24
    S5/6 Parents Evening
    Add S5/6 Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    S3 Parents Evening
    Add S3 Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    S3 Information Evening
    Add S3 Information Evening to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    14:30
    School closes at 2.30pm
    Add School closes at 2.30pm to your calendar
  • Fri 29 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 12 Apr 24

    Spring Break/Easter
    Add Spring Break/Easter to your calendar
  • Thursday 2 May 24
    In Service day
    Add In Service day to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    May Day Holiday
    Add May Day Holiday to your calendar
  • Wednesday 15 May 24
    P7 Information Evening
    Add P7 Information Evening to your calendar
  • Monday 20 May 24
    New Timetable S2-S4
    Add New Timetable S2-S4 to your calendar
  • Fri 24 May 24

    to

    Mon 27 May 24

    Local Holiday
    Add Local Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    S5/6 Information Evening
    Add S5/6 Information Evening to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    13:00
    School closes at 1pm
    Add School closes at 1pm to your calendar

View all categories

  • Assessment/Exam Diet
  • Holidays
  • In-Service Days
  • Parents Evenings
  • School Event
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://carlukehs.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone